Gratitude Wall

With gratitude and thankfulness to our supporters and partners we are able to advocate and educated more than 400 neighborhood leaders on a variety of critical issues and building relationships with each other.  

Thank you for making it a great day in the neighborhoods!  

Bowen Circle

Charles Adkisson & Margaret Condell

UP 4C BlackTag no halo.jpg
Community Connectors

Honorable Tommy Adkisson, Founder

Bridge Builders

Thomas Eichelberger

Anne Englert, Executive Director

My Grande logo.jpg
University Health System.jpg

Gene Marck, Board Member

Bath Planet .jpg

Mary Louise Adkisson

Michael & Suzanne Berrier

Rich Braune

Honorable Tommy Calvert Jr

Brenda Davila, Treasurer

Honorable Monique Diaz, 150 District Judge

Mary Emerson

Abe Emerson

Chris Forbrich

Dr. Jeff Glass

James & Enedelia Guimarin

Homer Hayes

Mitch & Connie Marszalek, Board Member

Jim McNamara, Interim Secretary

Joy McGhee

Ronnie & Laura Mika

Gerri Peters, Board Member

Darby Riley

Chris Rosas

Ramon V Quintero

Sandra & Ernest (Board Member) Salinas

Susan Schopp

Cindy Taylor

Liz Trainor, Board Member

Marquis Williams, Board Member

In-Kind Supporters

Alamo Cafe

Austin Steam Train

Bolner's Fiesta Products, Inc

Chester's Hamburgers

CPS Energy

Jim's Restaurants

Kiolbassa Smoked Meats

Lowe's Home Improvements

Lupe Tortilla Factory Restaurants

NowCast San Antonio

Natural Bridge Caverns

Paesanos Restaurant Group



South Texas Solar Systems

State of Texas office of the Governor